Välkommen! För att skriva i forumet måste du logga in först. Har du inget konto går det bra att registrera ett eller logga in med Facebook här. Det kostar inget.  :)

Författare Ämne:  Young man Looking For work in Sweden  (läst 1108 gånger)

Sander

• Gäst
Young man Looking For work in Sweden
« skrivet: 25 mar-16 kl 22:31 »
Hi,

How are you?

My name is Sander and I'm 29 years old and I'm looking for places to stay and work in Sweden.

I've been travelling for more then 4 years and after having traveled the world have decided to go Europe because I can stay there permanently.
So far I've chosen Sweden and know its often rewarding and more easy then it seems at first to try new things and hope to one day be able to start my own farm there.

I have a long list of experience and over the years have worked on several organic farms and have operated my own landscaping company for more then two years now. Have lots of experience doing permanent organic agriculture and study every day to improve my working knowledge of (deep) organic market gardening.

I have some good references of family's where I lived, organic farms and from running my landscaping business. People are always happy to see me come back and work for them. I'm professional, productive, meticulous and self starter.

I don't drink, Don't smoke or do drugs.

If you are interested in having me work on your farm or know someone who is in need of productive people to help on the farm (paid worker) then please contact me on babalski@gmail.com and I will send you my resume.

What I am interested in:

1: Please tell me a little bit about your farm?
2: Please tell me a little bit about yourself and please send a picture.
3: Is there anything I should know about before coming to your farm?
4: Do you also have accommodation?